Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mr. Ryan Hellem Principal rhellem@resstpaul.org
Ms. Emma Santucci Assistant Principal  esantucci@resstpaul.org

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Jessica Dove PreK3 jdove@resstpaul.org
Ms. Karina Messier PreK3 Teaching Asst. kmessier@resstpaul.org
Ms. Robin Mason PreK4A rmason@resstpaul.org
Ms. Wendy Alley PreK4A Teaching Asst. walley@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cathy Zmijewski PreK4B czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeney PreK4B Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Meredith Horstkamp Kindergarten A mhorstkamp@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Rachel Otten
Kindergarten A Teaching Asst. rotten@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karen Valenze Kindergarten B kvalenze@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Christina Rose Kindergarten B Teaching Asst. crose@resstpaul.org
Ms. Anika Pearson Grade 1A apearson@resstpaul.org
Ms. Gwen Bury Grade 1A – Teaching Asst. gbury@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura Schwing Grade 1B lschwing@resstpaul.org
Ms. Erin Hughes Grade 1B – Teaching Asst. shughes@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Elizbeth Monzon Grade 2A emonzon@resstpaul.org
Ms. Sue Pajak Grade 2A – Teaching Asst. spajak@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Amy Risinger Grade 2B arisinger@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Angie Moseman Grade 2B – Teaching Asst. amoseman@resstpaul.org
Ms. MaryAngela Bands Grade 3A mbands@resstpaul.org
Ms. Gabi Donovan Grade 3B gdonovan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie Boston Grade 3 – Teaching Asst. jboston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle Zalucki Grade 3 – Teaching Asst. mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Ms. Fallon Fore Grade 4A ffore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura Shontz Grade 4B sshontz@resstpaul.org
Ms. Danijela Manley Grade 4 – Teaching Asst. dmanley@resstpaul.org
Mr. Kevin Daly Grade 5A kdaly@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kathleen Nagle Grade 5B knagle@resstpaul.org
Ms. Carmella Stadter Grade 5 – Teaching Asst. cstadter@resstpaul.org
Ms. Cathy Leauby Grade 5 – Teaching Asst. cleauby@resstpaul.org
Mr. John Pellegrini
Grade 6A jpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Ms. Nupoor Srivastava Grade 6A nsrivastava@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Linda Judson Grade 6B ljudson@resstpaul.org
Ms. Bobbi James Grade 6B bjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham Bateman Grade 7A gbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pat Little Grade 7B plittle@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim Klingensmith Grade 7B kklingensmith@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony Fiumara Grade 8A afiumara@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric Heinlein Grade 8B eheinlein@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn Keys Grade 8B dkeys@resstpaul.org
Ms. Mary Destino Reading Specialist mdestino@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Eikenberg Speech Pathologist meikenberg@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Fabiola Rubio-Pino Spanish – Grades PreK-8 frubio-pino@resstpaul.org
Mr. John Pellegrini Technology jpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pat Little Art – Grades K-8 plittle@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Becky Ballenger Music – Grades PreK-8 bballenger@resstpaul.org
Mr. Steve Shurman Physical Education – Grades PreK-8 sshurman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn Keys Religion – Grades 6-8 dkeys@resstpaul.org
Mr. John Pellegrini Technology – Grades K-8 jpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony Fiumara MS Science – Grades 6 and 8 afiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl Martin MS Science – Grade 7 cmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham Bateman MS Social Studies – Grades 6-8 gbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi James MS ELA – Grades 6-8 bjames@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Linda Judson MS ELA – Grades 6-8 ljudson@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric Heinlein MS Math – Grades 6-8 eheinlein@resstpaul.org
Ms. Nupoor Srivastava MS Math – Grades 6-8 nsrivastava@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn Keys MS Religion – Grades 6-8 dkeys@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jill Buls Business Manager jbuls@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie Finamore Advancement Director sfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne Dewey Administrative Assistant and VIRTUS Program Coordinator jdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl Martin Administrative Assistant cmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Alex Gaines Information Technology Specialist againes@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karina Dulaney Before and After Care Director bacare@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey Jordan School Counselor kjordan@resstpaul.org
Ms. Pauline Martin School Nurse pmartin@resstpaul.org
nurse@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kelley Wood School Nurse kwood@resstpaul.org
nurse@resstpaul.org
Ms. Regina West Development Director gwest@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Nickole Conyngham Grants Manager nconyngham@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Allison Wist PK-4 Curriculum Coordinator awist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kerri Thompson Learning Specialist kthompson@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony Fiumara 5-8 Curriculum Coordinator afiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim Klingensmith Math Specialist kklingensmith@resstpaul.org